SNIPE WORLD MASTERS CHAMPIONSHIP 2010



19-26 September 2010

Official result

1	Paulo Santos	Rodrigo Inacio	GM	Brasil	29818	25,0	13,0	12	3	3,0	6	6,0	1	1,0	2	2,0	12	12,0	1	1,0						
2	Ivan Pimentel	Alexandre Tinoco	GM	Brasil	30902	39,0	21,0	18	1	1,0	14	14,0	2	2,0	1	1,0	18	18,0	3	3,0						
3	Birger Jansen	Lise Gehrken	M	Norway	30910	55,0	32,0	23	7	7,0	23	23,0	6	6,0	4	4,0	10	10,0	5	5,0						
4	Augie Diaz	kathleen Tocke	M	USA	30288	45,0	33,0	12	4	4,0	10	10,0	8	8,0	6	6,0	5	5,0	12	12,0						
5	Fábio Rochelli	Daniela Semec	AM	Italy	30683	62,0	35,0	27	27	27,0	3	3,0	7	7,0	9	9,0	9	9,0	7	7,0						
6	Enrico Michel	Andrea Pribaz	AM	Italy	30774	59,0	37,0	22	5	5,0	4	4,0	4	4,0	8	8,0	22	22,0	16	16,0						
7	Bibi Juetz	Dante Bianchi	GM	Brasil	30281	95,0	40,0	55	6	6,0	2	2,0	26	26,0	5	5,0	1	1,0	<i>OCS</i>	55,0						
8	Carlos Praça	Marco Flávio	AM	Brasil	30633	59,0	42,0	17	9	9,0	1	1,0	12	12,0	3	3,0	17	17,0	17	17,0						
9	Marcio J. Chebar	Marcos Gomes	AM	Brasil	30523	59,0	42,0	17	10	10,0	13	13,0	14	14,0	17	17,0	3	3,0	2	2,0						
10	Augusto Luiz de Campos Barrozo	Thomas Low-Beer	GM	Brasil	29551	76,0	46,0	30	8	8,0	17	17,0	3	3,0	12	12,0	30	30,0	6	6,0						
11	Carlos Ubiratan Curi Menezes	Ricardo Vilas Boas Rezende	M	Brasil	30939	75,0	55,0	20	15	15,0	20	20,0	10	10,0	15	15,0	11	11,0	4	4,0						
12	Aldo do Passo Cunha Jr.	Felipe Cerqueira Pimenta da Cunha	AM	Brasil	30690	74,0	58,0	16	16	16,0	16	16,0	9	9,0	11	11,0	14	14,0	8	8,0						
13	Murilo Borges	Filipe Novello	M	Brasil	30534	127,0	72,0	55	26	26,0	18	18,0	DNC	55,0	16	16,0	2	2,0	10	10,0						
14	Mario Eugenio Bonetti Tavares	Beatriz Carvalho	M	Brasil	30346	110,0	75,0	35	12	12,0	7	7,0	5	5,0	27	27,0	35	35,0	24	24,0						
15	Arcellio Moreira	Mauricio Santa Cruz	AM	Brasil	30545	132,0	77,0	55	2	2,0	9	9,0	DSQ	55,0	7	7,0	4	4,0	DNC	55,0						
16	Alexandre Haddad	Henrique Duarte Haddad	M	Brasil	29950	99,0	77,0	22	20	20,0	19	19,0	22	22,0	14	14,0	13	13,0	11	11,0						
17	Cesar Rodrigures Alves	Alfredo Rovere	AM	Brasil	30751	116,0	84,0	32	32	32,0	5	5,0	27	27,0	10	10,0	15	15,0	27	27,0						
18	Renato Bruni	Dario Bruni	GM	Italy	30396	120,0	87,0	33	17	17,0	21	21,0	13	13,0	13	13,0	23	23,0	33	33,0						

							2.7.0	[[1 1		[] [I		
19	Kiyoshi Masuda	Kenichi Masuda	M	Japan	29953	146,0	91,0	55	31	31,0	11	11,0	DSQ	55,0	21	21,0	6	6,0	22	22,0
20	Carlos Frederico Hackerott	Alberto Barzaghi Hackerott	M	Brasil	26656	132,0	98,0	34	23	23,0	15	15,0	19	19,0	RDG	34,0	7	7,0	34	34,0
21	Gweneth Crook	Mariano Arroyo	AM	Canada	25843	127,0	99,0	28	22	22,0	8	8,0	23	23,0	28	28,0	28	28,0	18	18,0
22	Pedro Avelino Filho	Mario Tinoco do Amaral	GM	Brasil	30619	143,0	99,0	44	14	14,0	27	27,0	11	11,0	RDG	34,0	44	44,0	13	13,0
23	Cezar Castro	Bruno Ricardo Costa Ferreira	M	Brasil	30695	138,0	101,0	37	18	18,0	24	24,0	17	17,0	19	19,0	37	37,0	23	23,0
24	Arthur Santacreu	Izabela Santacreu	AM	Brasil	30076	136,0	102,0	34	24	24,0	12	12,0	21	21,0	RDG	34,0	24	24,0	21	21,0
25	Guilherme Raulino	Rodrigo Ferreira Fernandes	M	Brasil	29631	137,0	104,0	33	33	33,0	22	22,0	20	20,0	22	22,0	20	20,0	20	20,0
26	Adrian Alberto Digilio	Valeria Haddad	AM	Brasil	30179	138,0	106,0	32	11	11,0	32	32,0	18	18,0	20	20,0	32	32,0	25	25,0
27	Delfin Dias	Gabriel Ribeiro	AM	Brasil	30525	140,0	106,0	34	13	13,0	34	34,0	15	15,0	RDG	34,0	16	16,0	28	28,0
28	Jorn Haga	Kari Hillesund	M	Norway	13923	145,0	115,0	30	25	25,0	30	30,0	30	30,0	18	18,0	27	27,0	15	15,0
29	Luiz Beckman	Paulo Mello	AM	Brasil	30521	164,0	123,0	41	19	19,0	35	35,0	16	16,0	RDG	34,0	41	41,0	19	19,0
30	Johan Mejlander	Jannicke Knudsen	M	Norway	30813	168,0	135,0	33	30	30,0	29	29,0	29	29,0	33	33,0	33	33,0	14	14,0
31	Walter Jose Barreto Dias	Tony Francisco Lopes Bengo	M	Brasil	30657	185,0	139,0	46	28	28,0	31	31,0	25	25,0	RDG	34,0	21	21,0	46	46,0
32	George Raulino	Servio Tulio Cipriani Andrade	GM	Brasil	30274	196,0	141,0	55	36	36,0	DNF	55,0	31	31,0	RDG	34,0	8	8,0	32	32,0
33	Kurt J. Diemer	Guido Pinheiro Diemer	M	Brasil	29686	200,0	145,0	55	DNC	55,0	28	28,0	DSQ	55,0	RDG	34,0	19	19,0	9	9,0
34	Clovis Mattos Fernandes Pereira	Tatiana Pachedo Campos	M	Brasil	29498	187,0	147,0	40	34	34,0	25	25,0	40	40,0	23	23,0	25	25,0	40	40,0
35	Mario Vicente Sacconi	Fernando Stickel	M	Brasil	30297	195,0	151,0	44	41	41,0	44	44,0	24	24,0	26	26,0	34	34,0	26	26,0
36	Marcos Assis de Carvalho Azevedo	Claudio Luiz Chaves de Gregorio	AM	Brasil	30664	196,0	158,0	38	21	21,0	38	38,0	38	38,0	RDG	34,0	29	29,0	36	36,0
37	Sergio Roberto Muller	Jeni Simões de Souza	AM	Brasil	30640	197,0	162,0	35	35	35,0	33	33,0	34	34,0	RDG	34,0	31	31,0	30	30,0
38	Ronaldo Soares de Moura	Leonardo Saboia de Azevedo	AM	Brasil	29888	227,0	172,0	55	DSQ	55,0	47	47,0	28	28,0	RDG	34,0	26	26,0	37	37,0
39	Roberto Mello de Barros Moreira	Irene Rego Haddad	AM	Brasil	26447	228,0	181,0	47	29	29,0	45	45,0	32	32,0	RDG	34,0	47	47,0	41	41,0
40	Bjorn Sundby	Gustavo Ribbe	GM	Norway	30187	232,0	186,0	46	44	44,0	42	42,0	37	37,0	RDG	34,0	46	46,0	29	29,0
41	Luiz Alfredo Brandão Ferreira	Hermann Elson de Almeida Ferreira	GM	Brasil	30818	242,0	187,0	55	37	37,0	26	26,0	39	39,0	DNC	55,0	50	50,0	35	35,0
42	Mauro Lemos Leite	José Paulo de Araújo	AM	Brasil	29496	234,0	189,0	45	38	38,0	36	36,0	45	45,0	RDG	34,0	43	43,0	38	38,0

43	Alejandro Estoup	Rolf Preben Schmidt	AM	Brasil	30752	247,0	192,0	55	<i>OCS</i>	55,0	43	43,0	41	41,0	30	30,0	39	39,0	39	39,0
44	Neil Cameron Kidd	Gustavo Licks	AM	Brasil	29523	252,0	197,0	55	40	40,0	37	37,0	DNF	55,0	25	25,0	52	52,0	43	43,0
45	Frederico Ribeiro	Adelson Pandine	M	Brasil	30908	245,0	199,0	46	45	45,0	46	46,0	33	33,0	RDG	34,0	45	45,0	42	42,0
46	Rubens Sabino	Edemar Viotto Júnior	AM	Brasil	30738	250,0	201,0	49	48	48,0	39	39,0	35	35,0	RDG	34,0	49	49,0	45	45,0
47	Guilherme Winter	Amauri Campos Lopes	AM	Brasil	26679	250,0	202,0	48	42	42,0	40	40,0	43	43,0	29	29,0	48	48,0	48	48,0
48	Geraldo Toledo Arruda Jr.	Luciana Martins de Andrade	M	Brasil	30856	264,0	202,0	55	39	39,0	41	41,0	36	36,0	DNC	55,0	38	38,0	RDG	48,0
49	Arild Figenschou	Leif Hoie	M	Norway	30503	261,0	206,0	55	47	47,0	DNC	55,0	44	44,0	24	24,0	42	42,0	49	49,0
50	Affonso Abreu	Sylvio Abreu	M	Brasil	29948	255,0	207,0	48	46	46,0	48	48,0	46	46,0	31	31,0	40	40,0	44	44,0
51	Timothy Barr	Pedro Guarisma	AM	Brasil	30062	266,0	211,0	55	DSQ	55,0	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0	RDG	34,0	36	36,0	31	31,0
52	Sergio Conde Garcia	Jorge Calazans Carvalho	M	Brasil	30042	264,0	213,0	51	43	43,0	49	49,0	42	42,0	32	32,0	51	51,0	47	47,0
53	Helio Schechtman	Samuel Sidsamer	AM	Brasil	26915	300,1	245,1	55	49	49,0	DNF	55,0	47	47,0	CNF	39,1	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0
54	Wilson Teixeira	Malcolm Scofield	GM	Brasil	30610	330,0	275,0	55	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0	DNC	55,0